Clergy and Staff

Clergy

The clergy and staff of St. Peter’s Episcopal Church are here to serve the needs of the parish. You can contact the office at 314-993-2306 during office hours, or by email at office@stpetersepiscopal.org.

For pastoral emergencies outside office hours, please call 314-993-2306 and press “2”. One of the clergy will contact you immediately.

1_BBF6728

The Rev. Luke Jernagan
Rector
Ext. 103
lukej@stpetersepiscopal.org

Kelleybest_web

The Rev. Kelly B. Carlson
Associate Rector
Ext. 107
kcarlson@stpetersepiscopal.org          

The Rev. Ian Lasch
Associate Rector
Ext. 121
ilasch@stpetersepiscopal.org

Staff

Ann Babington, Director of Children’s Education, Ext. 100, ababington@stpetersepiscopal.org

Darlene Horton, Financial Administrator, Ext. 104, finance@stpetersepiscopal.org

Carolyn S. Lyons, Parish Secretary, Ext. 101, clyons@stpetersepiscopal.org

Scott Roberts, Assistant Organist and Director of Music, Ext. 120, sroberts@stpetersepiscopal.org

Janet Rouse, Stewardship Director, Ext. 102, janetr@stpetersepiscopal.org

David Sinden, Organist and Director of Music, Ext. 105, dsinden@stpetersepiscopal.org

Jillian Smith, Director of Youth Ministry, Ext. 106, jsmith@stpetersepiscopal.org

Jacquelyn VanWeelden, Receptionist, Ext. 100, office@stpetersepiscopal.org

Tony Huenneke, Sexton,  sexton@stpetersepiscopal.org

Florica Mixich, Sexton

St. Peter’s Playgroup

Lisa Reynolds, Playgroup Director, 314-993-6774, playgroup@stpetersepiscopal.org